DIYnamics

Affordable materials for geoscience teaching demonstrations

Archives


Mon 20 May 2019
DIYnamics at the Children’s Water Festival at UC Irvine
Sat 20 April 2019
DIYnamics at SoCal Fluids 2019
Tue 12 March 2019
BAM(S)! New peer-reviewed paper on DIYnamics
Thu 13 December 2018
DIYnamics at the AGU Fall 2018 meeting
Sun 04 November 2018
DIYnamics at UCLA Exploring Your Universe 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
New instructional videos with rotating frame footage
Fri 27 April 2018
El Marino Language School Science Fair
Thu 26 April 2018
DIYnamics tables used in an undergraduate+graduate level course
Sun 25 March 2018
DIYnamics featured on UCLA Physical Sciences website
Sun 05 November 2017
UCLA Exploring Your Universe (EYU) 2017
Tue 13 June 2017
DIYnamics + a record player at the Sierra Nevada Aquatic Research Laboratory
Mon 22 May 2017
Ralph Bunche Middle School Event
Fri 19 May 2017
La Tijera K-8 School Event